Jackie Smiley-Edwards

Jackie Smiley-Edwards

Pilates Coordinator

jackies@fitnessandwellness.org
Anthony Notaroberto

Anthony Notaroberto

Personal Training Manager

anthonyn@fitnessandwellness.org
Samantha Gemignani

Samantha Gemignani

Personal Training Manager

samanthage@fitnessandwellness.org
Marc Pietrow

Marc Pietrow

Wellness Coordinator

marcp@fitnessandwellness.org
Mon Herrera

Mon Herrera

Tim Dix

Tim Dix

Julia Rivas

Julia Rivas

Mirek Paduch

Mirek Paduch

Lisa Timberlake

Lisa Timberlake

Lori Arimenta

Lori Arimenta

Jinkei Sanders

Jinkei Sanders

Jason Dertony

Jason Dertony

Sharon Pisauro

Sharon Pisauro

General Manager

sharonp@fitnessandwellness.org
Anca Civinski

Anca Civinski

Sales Manager

ancac@fitnessandwellness.org
Cara Jorgensen

Cara Jorgensen

Member Services Manager

caraj@fitnessandwellness.org
Anthony Notaroberto

Anthony Notaroberto

Personal Training Manager

anthonyn@fitnessandwellness.org
Samantha Gemignani

Samantha Gemignani

Personal Training Assistant

samanthage@fitnessandwellness.org
Marc Pietrow

Marc Pietrow

Wellness Coordinator

marcp@fitnessandwellness.org
Esteban Lopez

Esteban Lopez

Barbara Mascialino

Barbara Mascialino

Group Exercise Manager

barbaram@fitnessandwellness.org
Sarah Paretti

Sarah Paretti

Group Fitness Coordinator

sarahp@fitnessandwellness.org
Christa D’Amico

Christa D’Amico

Nurse Manager

christad@fitnessandwellness.org
Ryan Lawrence

Ryan Lawrence

Aquatics Manager

ryanl@fitnessandwellness.org
Susan Filo

Susan Filo

Childcare Manager

susanf@fitnessandwellness.org
Jackie Smiley-Edwards

Jackie Smiley-Edwards

Pilates Coordinator

jackies@fitnessandwellness.org
Ryan Giuliano

Ryan Giuliano

Aquatics Manager

rgiuliano@fitnessandwellness.com
Noah White

Noah White

Carmen Valverde

Carmen Valverde

Mason Switzky

Mason Switzky

Jordan Spadola

Jordan Spadola

Jamie Slutzky

Jamie Slutzky

Chuck Savoca

Chuck Savoca

Rebekah Renzi

Rebekah Renzi

Matt Maul

Matt Maul

Zach Kohl

Zach Kohl

Jim Jacobs

Jim Jacobs

Andrew Haugen

Andrew Haugen

Joseph Goldstein

Joseph Goldstein

Kamal Elatrebby

Kamal Elatrebby

Bobby Desandre

Bobby Desandre

Jose Colon

Jose Colon

Jordyn Cascone

Jordyn Cascone

Jillian Cary

Jillian Cary

Ceara Canaley

Ceara Canaley

Laura Briscese

Laura Briscese

O’Neill Bergeron

O’Neill Bergeron

Master Park

Master Park

Martial Arts Master

usamartialart@gmail.com
Debby Bennick

Debby Bennick

Don Taylor

Don Taylor

Jillian Mckelvey

Jillian Mckelvey

Sharon Warwick

Sharon Warwick

Corrie King

Corrie King

Thomas Zonkowski

Thomas Zonkowski

Tammy Zimmerman

Tammy Zimmerman

Tamara Matera

Tamara Matera

Seth Doolittle

Seth Doolittle

Ryan Wilkins

Ryan Wilkins

Patrick DiIorio

Patrick DiIorio

Max Sobhani

Max Sobhani

Mark Souders

Mark Souders

Magda Fiedosiuk

Magda Fiedosiuk

Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

John Cifelli

John Cifelli

Jeff Angelini

Jeff Angelini

Eve Gonsiorek

Eve Gonsiorek

Emily Roessler

Emily Roessler

Eileen Murphy

Eileen Murphy

David Martin

David Martin

Dave Stout

Dave Stout

Andrew Biederman

Andrew Biederman

Chris Ibrahim

Chris Ibrahim

Alondra Flores

Alondra Flores

Abby Clinton

Abby Clinton

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Copyright © RWJ Fitness & Wellness Center - Hamilton | All Rights Reserved