[Winter Storm Update] Closed Tuesday, March 14

Due to winter storm conditions and for the safety of our members and employees, we will remain closed for the remainder of Tuesday, March 14.

We plan to open at 5:00am on Wednesday, March 15. We will continue to provide updates on our website, Facebook, and Twitter if there are any changes to our planned hours of operation.

Please stay safe during the storm.

Check our Instagram for snow shoveling tips!

Spa Pool Maintenance Monday, June 26
June 26, 2017...

Reminder: Annual Aquatics Maintenance Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 19
June 26, 2017...

Discover SoulBody™ Barre Thursday, June 29!
June 19, 2017...

July 4th Hours
June 19, 2017...

Celebrate International Yoga Day with us Wednesday, June 21!
June 8, 2017...

Roof Replacement Project Starting June 26
June 5, 2017...

June 2017 Group Fitness Instructor of the Month
June 5, 2017...

June 2017 Personal Trainer of the Month
June 5, 2017...

Annual Aquatics Maintenance Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 19
May 15, 2017...

Be A Part Of The Movement Now Through May 21!
May 11, 2017...

Memorial Day 2017 Hours
May 9, 2017...

Memorial Day 2017 Group Fitness Schedule
May 8, 2017...

May 2017 Group Fitness Instructor of the Month
May 8, 2017...

May 2017 Personal Trainer of the Month
May 8, 2017...

Join us for our Spring Fling Saturday, May 13!
May 1, 2017...

Learn more about the effects of stress and how it can affect your workout!
April 27, 2017...

Lap Pool Availability for Saturday, May 6
April 27, 2017...

Need a Mother's Day ​g​ift? Give Mom the gift of health!
April 26, 2017...

The 3 Common Mistakes with the Plank and how to correct them!
April 20, 2017...

Closed Easter (Sunday, April 16)
April 6, 2017...

April 2017 Group Fitness Instructor of the Month
April 5, 2017...

April 2017 Personal Trainer of the Month
April 4, 2017...

Try an Animal Flow demo in April!
April 3, 2017...

Join us for our spring Group Fitness launch Saturday, April 8!
March 30, 2017...

Parking Update for Wednesday, March 22
March 21, 2017...